Football Season Tickets
WVB Season Tickets
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Sports Link: Live with Men's Golf
Sports Link: Field Hockey Update
Sports Link: Live with Soccer
Sports Link: WBB reads to Children
Sports Link: @BallStateFB Week 6 with Coach Neu
Sports Link: @BallStateMBB's Whitford in Heels
Football: Coordinator's Corner (NIU Week)
Student-Athlete of the Week: Riley Neal
Football: Steve Bell Previews NIU
Women's Volleyball: Cardinals Set for Toledo
Highlights: WVB vs. CMU
Soccer: Lorina White's Game-Winner at Louisville
Highlights: Women's Volleyball vs. Butler - Sept....
Highlights: WVB vs. IUPUI
MBB: Highlights vs UT Martin
MBB: Highlights vs. Miami
MBB: Highlights vs. CMU
MBB: Highlights vs EMU
MVB Highlights vs. Quincy (2/25/16)
MVB Highlights vs. Loyola (2/17/16)
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Driven, Episode 3
Sports Link: Believe (Season 2, Episode 1)
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Wed, Sep 07
Women's Volleyball
vs. Butler
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 09
Field Hockey
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Fri, Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Kentucky
Morehead, Ky.
Fri, Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
Fri, Sep 09
Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Sat, Sep 10
Men's Golf
at Wolf Run Invitational
Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf...
12th of 14
Sat, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
at Appalachian State
Morehead, Ky.
Sat, Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Colgate
Evanston, Ill.
Sat, Sep 10
Football
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun, Sep 11
Softball
vs. Lake Land College
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 11
Softball
vs. Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 11
Softball
at Indiana State vs. Lake Land College
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri, Sep 16
Cross Country
at Indiana Intercollegiate
Bloomington, Ind....
5th of 6 Teams
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
at Marquette Fall Classic
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. UNCG
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
at Ohio State vs. Valparaiso
Muncie, Ind.
OSU wins 3-0
Fri, Sep 16
Soccer
vs. Morehead State
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
at UNCG vs. Ohio State
Muncie, Ind.
OSU wins 3-0
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. Valparaiso
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 17
Field Hockey
at Penn State
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, Sep 17
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
at Valparaiso vs. UNCG
Muncie, Ind.
UNCG wins 3-1
Sat, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
vs. Ohio State
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 18
Softball
at State of Indiana Tournament
Westfield, Ind.
Sun, Sep 18
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Mon, Sep 19
Women's Golf
vs. Cardinal Classic
Yorktown, Ind. (The...
4th of 16
Mon, Sep 19
Men's Golf
at Inverness Invitational
Toledo, Ohio (Inverness...
11th of 13
Wed, Sep 21
Baseball
vs. Ontario Blue Jays
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
at Purdue Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri, Sep 23
Field Hockey
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Fri, Sep 23
Cross Country
vs. Ball State Cardinal Duals
Muncie, Ind. (Elks...
1st of 2 Teams
Fri, Sep 23
Soccer
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 24
Football
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat, Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 25
Softball
vs. Fort Wayne - DH
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 25
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun, Sep 25
Soccer
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Sep 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 30
Cross Country
at Joe Piane Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind. (Notre...
17th of 28...
Fri, Sep 30
Soccer
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Oct 01
Football
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 02
Softball
vs. College of DuPage
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 02
Field Hockey
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun, Oct 02
Soccer
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun, Oct 02
Softball
at Ferris State vs. College of DuPage
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 02
Softball
vs. Ferris State
Muncie, Ind.
Mon, Oct 03
Men's Golf
at Firestone Invitational
Akron, Ohio (Firestone...
7th of 16
Mon, Oct 03
Women's Golf
at Kzoo Classic
Portage, Mich. (The Moors...
2nd of 10
Mon, Oct 03
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio State
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Oct 06
Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 07
Women's Tennis
at Purdue Invite
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri, Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat, Oct 08
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red / White - Intrasquad Scrimmage
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Oct 08
Football
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun, Oct 09
Men's Golf
at Fighting Irish Golf Classic
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
3rd of 15
Sun, Oct 09
Field Hockey
vs. Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 09
Soccer
at Northern Illinois
Dekalb, Ill.
Mon, Oct 10
Women's Golf
at Rocket Classic
Port Clinton, Ohio...
9th of 14
Thu, Oct 13
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
at University of Cincinnati Invite
Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri, Oct 14
Cross Country
at Bradley Pink Classic
Peoria, Ill. (Newman Golf...
21st of 31...
Fri, Oct 14
Soccer
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 15
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red / White Intrasquad
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 15
Softball
vs. Red & Black Scrimmage
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 15
Football
at Buffalo
Buffalo. N.Y.
Sat, Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 16
Field Hockey
vs. La Salle
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 16
Soccer
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Oct 20
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals (Middle Tennessee State)
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Thu, Oct 20
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
Knoxville, Tenn.
Thu, Oct 20
Soccer
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Fri, Oct 21
Field Hockey
at Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
Fri, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat, Oct 22
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat, Oct 22
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat, Oct 22
Football
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 22
Women's Volleyball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Oct 23
Women's Golf
at Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. (The...
Sun, Oct 23
Men's Golf
at Old Dominion/OBX Collegiate
Powell's Point, N.C....
Sun, Oct 23
Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sun, Oct 23
Field Hockey
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Oct 27
Soccer
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 28
Men's Tennis
at MAC Indoor Championship
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri, Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri, Oct 28
Field Hockey
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Fri, Oct 28
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri, Oct 28
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Albion College
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 29
Cross Country
at Mid-American Conference Championships
Kent, Ohio (Kent State...
Sat, Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun, Oct 30
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Tue, Nov 01
Football
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Nov 03
Men's Basketball
vs. UIndy (Exhibition)
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Nov 03
Women's Volleyball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Fri, Nov 04
Men's Golf
at Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic
Lahaina, Hawaii (Royal Ka&...
Fri, Nov 04
Soccer
at Semifinals
Site of top remaining...
Fri, Nov 04
Field Hockey
at TBA - Semifinals
Kent, Ohio
Fri, Nov 04
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Nov 05
Field Hockey
at TBA - Finals
Kent, Ohio
Sat, Nov 05
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Tiffin
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Nov 05
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Tiffin
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Nov 06
Soccer
at Championship
Site of top remaining...
Sun, Nov 06
Women's Volleyball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Nov 08
Football
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 11
Cross Country
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
Madison, Wis. (Thomas...
Fri, Nov 11
Soccer
at First Round
Campus Sites
Fri, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Arkansas Pine Bluff
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 11
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
Fri, Nov 11
Women's Volleyball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, Nov 12
Women's Volleyball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Nov 16
Football
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Wed, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Nov 17
Women's Volleyball
at First Round
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Nov 18
Soccer
at Second/Third Rounds
Campus Sites
Fri, Nov 18
Women's Volleyball
at Quarterfinals
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Nov 19
Women's Volleyball
at Semifinals
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat, Nov 19
Cross Country
at NCAA Championships
Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern...
Sat, Nov 19
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
Sat, Nov 19
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
Sun, Nov 20
Women's Volleyball
at Championship Match
DeKalb, Ill.
Mon, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
at Coppin State
Las Vegas, Nev.
Tue, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
at Auburn
Savannah, Georgia
Tue, Nov 22
Football
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Wed, Nov 23
Women's Basketball
at NC A&T
Savannah, Georgia
Wed, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
at Southern Utah
Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
at East Carolina
Savannah, Georgia
Fri, Nov 25
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Sun, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Tue, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
vs. IU Kokomo
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Dec 01
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Miami Invitational
Oxford, Ohio
Thu, Dec 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Dec 02
Soccer
at College Cup
Cary, N.C.
Fri, Dec 02
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri, Dec 02
Football
at MAC Championship
Detroit, Mich.
Sat, Dec 03
Track & Field
at Mastadon Opener
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat, Dec 03
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Dec 03
Men's Basketball
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Dec 04
Women's Basketball
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue, Dec 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Bradley
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Purdue
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11
Women's Basketball
at Oakland
Rochester, Mich.
TBA
Sun, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Lipscomb
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21
Women's Basketball
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Alabama State
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Urbana
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31
Women's Basketball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
12:00 PM
Tue, Jan 03
Men's Basketball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
TBA
Wed, Jan 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 06
Women's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI / Xavier
Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 06
Men's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI / Xavier
Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 06
Gymnastics
at Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Jan 07
Track & Field
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Sat, Jan 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13
Track & Field
vs. Kentucky Invitational
Lexington, Kent.
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15
Gymnastics
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20
Track & Field
at Gladstein Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30 PM
Fri, Jan 20
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana State / Eastern Illinois
Terre Haute, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana State / Eastern Illinois
Terre Haute, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20
Gymnastics
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, North Carolina
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
Men's Tennis
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
2:30 PM
Sun, Jan 22
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Butler Invitational
Fishers, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27
Men's Tennis
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Jan 28
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29
Gymnastics
vs. Kentucky
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 01
Women's Basketball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 03
Track & Field
at Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Feb 04
Women's Basketball
at Miami University
Oxford, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Feb 04
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Notre Dame - Senior Meet
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan State
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Notre Dame
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 05
Gymnastics
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 07
Men's Basketball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
TBA
Wed, Feb 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10
Women's Golf
at Ball State Sunshine Invitational
Port St. Lucie, Fla. (St....
All Day
Fri, Feb 10
Track & Field
at Chotle Marshall Inviational
Huntington, W. Va
TBA
Sat, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio University
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb 11
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Ohio State Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Detroit Mercy
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Indiana-Southeast
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12
Gymnastics
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 13
Men's Golf
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Dade City, Fla. (Lake...
All Day
Tue, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17
Track & Field
vs. Ball State Quadrangular
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
TBA
Sat, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Xavier
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18
Gymnastics
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
4:30 PM
Tue, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAC Swimming & Diving Championships
Oxford, Ohio
11:00 AM
Wed, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24
Women's Golf
at Rio Verde Invitational
Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio...
All Day
Fri, Feb 24
Track & Field
at MAC Championship
Ypsilanti, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Feb 24
Gymnastics
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26
Men's Tennis
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
10:00 AM
Tue, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Athletics
at Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Men's Swimming & Diving
at MAC Championships
Carbondale, Ill.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Women's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Mar 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Wright State
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop