Football Season Tickets
WVB Season Tickets
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Sports Link: Live with Men's Golf
Sports Link: Field Hockey Update
Sports Link: Live with Soccer
Sports Link: WBB reads to Children
Sports Link: @BallStateFB Week 6 with Coach Neu
Sports Link: @BallStateMBB's Whitford in Heels
Football: Coordinator's Corner (NIU Week)
Student-Athlete of the Week: Riley Neal
Football: Steve Bell Previews NIU
Women's Volleyball: Cardinals Set for Toledo
Highlights: WVB vs. CMU
Soccer: Lorina White's Game-Winner at Louisville
Highlights: Women's Volleyball vs. Butler - Sept....
Highlights: WVB vs. IUPUI
MBB: Highlights vs UT Martin
MBB: Highlights vs. Miami
MBB: Highlights vs. CMU
MBB: Highlights vs EMU
MVB Highlights vs. Quincy (2/25/16)
MVB Highlights vs. Loyola (2/17/16)
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Driven, Episode 3
Sports Link: Believe (Season 2, Episode 1)
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Nov 25
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Sun, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Tue, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
vs. IU Kokomo
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Dec 01
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Miami Invitational
Oxford, Ohio
Thu, Dec 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Dec 02
Soccer
at College Cup
Cary, N.C.
Fri, Dec 02
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri, Dec 02
Football
at MAC Championship
Detroit, Mich.
Sat, Dec 03
Track & Field
at Mastadon Opener
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat, Dec 03
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Dec 03
Men's Basketball
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Dec 04
Women's Basketball
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue, Dec 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Bradley
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Dec 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Purdue
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Dec 11
Women's Basketball
at Oakland
Rochester, Mich.
Sun, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Lipscomb
Muncie, Ind.
Mon, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Dec 21
Women's Basketball
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
Thu, Dec 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Alabama State
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Dec 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Urbana
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat, Dec 31
Women's Basketball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Tue, Jan 03
Men's Basketball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Wed, Jan 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Jan 06
Women's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI / Xavier
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri, Jan 06
Men's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI / Xavier
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri, Jan 06
Gymnastics
at Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
Sat, Jan 07
Track & Field
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Jan 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Jan 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Fri, Jan 13
Track & Field
vs. Kentucky Invitational
Lexington, Kent.
Sat, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 14
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, Jan 15
Gymnastics
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Indiana
Tue, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Jan 20
Track & Field
at Gladstein Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Jan 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri, Jan 20
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana State / Eastern Illinois
Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri, Jan 20
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana State / Eastern Illinois
Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri, Jan 20
Gymnastics
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat, Jan 21
Men's Tennis
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun, Jan 22
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Butler Invitational
Fishers, Ind.
Sun, Jan 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Wed, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Jan 27
Men's Tennis
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 28
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 28
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Jan 29
Gymnastics
vs. Kentucky
Muncie, Indiana
Tue, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Feb 01
Women's Basketball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri, Feb 03
Track & Field
at Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat, Feb 04
Women's Basketball
at Miami University
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Feb 04
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Notre Dame - Senior Meet
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Notre Dame
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Feb 05
Gymnastics
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Tue, Feb 07
Men's Basketball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Wed, Feb 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Feb 10
Women's Golf
at Ball State Sunshine Invitational
Port St. Lucie, Fla. (St....
Fri, Feb 10
Track & Field
at Chotle Marshall Inviational
Huntington, W. Va
Sat, Feb 11
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Ohio State Invitational
Columbus, Ohio
Sat, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio University
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Detroit Mercy
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Indiana-Southeast
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Feb 12
Gymnastics
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
Mon, Feb 13
Men's Golf
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Dade City, Fla. (Lake...
Tue, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Feb 17
Track & Field
vs. Ball State Quadrangular
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Sat, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Xavier
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 18
Gymnastics
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Tue, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Feb 22
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAC Swimming & Diving Championships
Oxford, Ohio
Wed, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri, Feb 24
Women's Golf
at Rio Verde Invitational
Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio...
Fri, Feb 24
Track & Field
at MAC Championship
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri, Feb 24
Gymnastics
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sat, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed, Feb 22
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAC Swimming & Diving Championships
Oxford, Ohio
11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 24
Women's Golf
at Rio Verde Invitational
Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio...
All Day
Fri, Feb 24
Track & Field
at MAC Championship
Ypsilanti, Mich.
TBA
Sat, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26
Men's Tennis
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
10:00 AM
Tue, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Men's Swimming & Diving
at MAC Championships
Carbondale, Ill.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Athletics
at Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01
Women's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Mar 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Wright State
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05
Gymnastics
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 06
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Campus Sites
TBA
Mon, Mar 06
Men's Basketball
at First Round
Campus Sites
TBA
Tue, Mar 07
Gymnastics
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Michigan
7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07
Gymnastics
at Illinois-Chicago
Kalamazoo, Michigan
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 08
Women's Basketball
at TBA
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Thu, Mar 09
Men's Basketball
at Quarterfinals
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Thu, Mar 09
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Diving Zones
Bloomington, Ind.
1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 09
Women's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Bloomington, Ind.
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10
Men's Golf
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst, N.C....
All Day
Fri, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
at Semifinals
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Fri, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 10
Gymnastics
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
at Championship
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Mar 11
Men's Tennis
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Tue, Mar 14
Women's Golf
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Kailua, Hawaii (Kaneohe...
All Day
Thu, Mar 16
Women's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championships
Indianapolis, Ind.
11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 18
Track & Field
at Stan Lyons Invitational
Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Mar 18
Gymnastics
at MAC Championship
Bowling Green, Ohio
2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 23
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Championships
Indianapolis, Ind.
11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Mar 24
Track & Field
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N. Car
TBA
Sat, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
at Toledo
Kalamazoo, Mich.
1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27
Women's Golf
at Kingsmill Intercollegiate
Williamsburg, Va....
All Day
Wed, Mar 29
Men's Tennis
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31
Women's Golf
at EKU Colonel Classic
Richmond, Ky. (The...
All Day
Fri, Mar 31
Men's Golf
at Mason Rudolph Championship
Franklin, Tenn....
All Day
Fri, Mar 31
Track & Field
at Oliver Nikoloff Inviational
Cincinnati, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Apr 01
Gymnastics
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07
Men's Tennis
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Apr 08
Women's Golf
at Indiana Invitational
Bloomington, Ind....
All Day
Sat, Apr 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Taylor
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Taylor
Muncie, Ind.
3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14
Men's Golf
vs. Earl Yestingsmeier Memorial Invitational
Muncie, Ind. (Delaware...
All Day
Fri, Apr 14
Track & Field
vs. Ball State Challenge
Munice, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21
Women's Golf
at Mid-American Conference Championships
Silver Lake, Ohio (Silver...
All Day
Fri, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
TBA
Sat, Apr 22
Men's Golf
at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Columbus, Ohio (Ohio...
All Day
Sat, Apr 22
Track & Field
at Illinois Twilight
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
Sun, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
at Binghamton
Binghamton, NY
TBA
Thu, Apr 27
Track & Field
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Apr 28
Men's Golf
at Mid-American Conference Championships
Nashport, Ohio (The...
All Day
Sat, Apr 29
Track & Field
at Torrin Lawrence Memorial
Athens, Geo.
TBA
Thu, May 11
Track & Field
at MAC Championship
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Thu, May 25
Track & Field
at NCAA Preliminary Regional
Lexington, Kent.
TBA
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop